Bring Home the Bounty - New Star Wars Product Launches Every Tuesday Until End Of 2021

StarWars.com has announced “Bring Home the Bounty”. New products will be revealed each Tuesday at 6:00 a.m. PDT / 9:00 a.m. EDT, with select pre-orders starting Wednesdays at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT. Products range from Action Figures, Pop!, Books, Apparel and etc. Bring Home the Bounty will run from now through December 28..

Check out the “Bring Home the Bounty” landing page here.