Vote Now for the Next 3.75-Inch Star Wars Vintage Collection Figure at

Here are the final 6:
• Doctor Aphra
• Sim Aloo
• Saelt-Marae (Yak-face)
• Ahsoka Tano (Star Wars Rebels)
• ARC Trooper Fives
• Emperor Palpatine

The poll will be open right up until May 2 at 12 p.m. PT, and the winner will be announced on May the 4th.