A while back Yakface.com (thanks Jayson) had posted info on the Breakdown of The Black Series 6" Wave 15 figures. Nothing was confirmed or official but today they followed up their story confirming the contents of this Wave as Overseas retailer RobotKingdom has begun to take preorders. There will be 8 figures, some repacks and some new.

• DJ (Canto Bight) (New)
• Rey (Resistance/Island Journey) (New)
• Clone Captain Rex (New Face Print)
• Captain Poe Dameron (#53 Repack)
• Lando Calrissian (#39 Repack)
• Imperial Royal Guard (#38 Repack)
• Captain Phasma (#06 Repack)
• First Order Stormtrooper (#04 Repack)