Official - The Mandalorian Cast Revealed

The Mandalorian Cast has officially been revealed via

• Pedro Pascal
• Gina Carano
• Giancarlo Esposito
• Emily Swallow
• Carl Weathers
• Omid Abtahi
• Werner Herzog
• Nick Nolte

"Currently in production, The Mandalorian is written and executive produced by Jon Favreau, with Dave Filoni (Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Star Wars Rebels) directing the first episode and serving as executive producer alongside Kathleen Kennedy and Colin Wilson. Additional episodic directors include Deborah Chow (Jessica Jones), Rick Famuyiwa (Dope), Bryce Dallas Howard (Solemates), and Taika Waititi (Thor: Ragnarok).

The highly-anticipated series will be exclusive to Disney+, The Walt Disney Company’s upcoming direct-to-consumer streaming service, which is set to launch in the U.S. in late 2019."